Sunday Service

 
May 31, 2020
 
Weekly Bulletin
 
Opening Hymn

 
Offertory Hymn
**Tithes may be mailed to the following:
Mary Sheffer
RE: FBC Monon
513 Holly St
Monon, IN 47959**

 
Praise Hymn

 
Invitational Hymn

 

 Sermons

 
05/31/20

Posted by Fbc Monon on Saturday, May 30, 2020

Posted by Fbc Monon on Saturday, May 30, 2020

 
05/24/20

Remember His marvelous works which He has done.

Posted by Fbc Monon on Sunday, May 24, 2020

 
05/17/20

All things are GOOD

Posted by Fbc Monon on Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
05/10/20

Mothers Day

Posted by Fbc Monon on Sunday, May 10, 2020

 
05/03/20

Gods Message

Posted by Fbc Monon on Saturday, May 2, 2020

 
04/26/20

The Presence of the Lord

Posted by Fbc Monon on Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
04/19/20

Make a Decision

Posted by Fbc Monon on Saturday, April 18, 2020

 
04/12/20  Easter Sunday

He IS Risen

Posted by Fbc Monon on Sunday, April 12, 2020

 
04/05/20

Celebration Palm Sunday

Posted by Fbc Monon on Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
03/29/20

Posted by Fbc Monon on Saturday, March 28, 2020

 
03/22/20

Sermon 3/22/2020

Posted by Fbc Monon on Sunday, March 22, 2020

 
 

 Bulletins

For a PDF version of past bulletins, please click on the desired date below.